2021 Beach State Team Training Squads Announced

Share this article

Volleyball Victoria congratulates the following athletes on their selection from the 2021 Beach State Team Trials into their respective training squads.

Training will begin Saturday afternoon on 20th February.  More details will follow via email to selected athletes.

A majority of these athletes will be selected to represent Victoria to compete in Coolangatta, QLD 25th April to 29th April at the National Youth Beach Volleyball Championships (formerly known as AJBVC).

2021 Beach State Team Training Squads

Sienna Arena
Elodie Ashton
Stephanie Baker
Charlotte Fitzharris
Eliza Forbes
Molly Forehan
Leah Gelt
Luella Greer
Emma Hannagan
Hilary Hannagan
Kayla-Jane Hor
Jemima Kinkade
Evangeline La Terra
Brylee Lavery
Aspen Lehmann
Amber Lotzof
Gemma McNamara
Ella Mustovic
Hannah Mustovic
Sakura Nakadai
Caitlin O’Reilly
Kyla Peel
Samantha Pila
Rebekah Pocock
Maddison Randall
Emily Retschko
Talia Samuel
Shalomi Samuel
Kalsie Timms
Kira Woodward
Ruby Woodward
Ava Zahn

Carlos Basterfield-Cereceda
Benjamin Carroll
Ocean Chen
Max Chilco-Burns
Sam Chilco-Burns
Mitchell Croft
Callen Fowler
Quinlan Hayes
Mitchell Heathcote
Lindsay Henson
Ryan Hutchings
Sam Kay
Will Kay
James Kay
Kurtis Lavery
Zavier McInerney
Logan Muller
Aaron Nguyen
Thomas O’Reilly
Angus Parker
Ethan Schiavetta
Luca Smith
Callan Thomas


All inquiries regarding selection should be made in writing to pathways@volleyballvictoria.org.au

VV Social Competitions

Follow the link for more information on the VV Social Competitions

State League Website

Follow the link to visit the State League Website


To view the Volleyball Victoria calendar of events, simply click on the link

School Cup Events

Follow the link to visit the Schools Cups Website