2023 Indoor Youth State Team Squads Announced

Share this article

Volleyball Victoria would like to congratulate the following athletes and coaches on their selection to the 2023 Youth State Team Program.

Training will commence on June 18th (no training over the long weekend), a training schedule and further information will be sent out soon.

U14 – Adam Cartledge / Daryl Basterfield / Michael Miller / Adam Pattali
U15 – Stefano Botti / Eric Gelt / Bernard McInerney / Terry McDonell
U16 – Terry A’Hearn / Paul Wong / John Bestebroer
U17 – Kid Camaya / Andre Pereira
U18 – Matt Lanham / David Wojacki

U14 – Narene Ignace / Zach Ah-Tye / Jade Tiu / Belinda Mullan
U15 – Darren Curtis / Helen Jones / Celia Evans / Quin Hayes
U16 – Andy Davison / Andrew Pocock / Amber Davison / Minja Zlatic
U17 – Mark Famous / Tessa Jacobs
U18 – Nick Wilcox / Holli Oakley

Program Coach – Steve Holder

All enquiries regarding selection must be made in writing to michael.stevens@volleyballvictoria.org.au

VV Social Competitions

Follow the link for more information on the VV Social Competitions

State League Website

Follow the link to visit the State League Website


To view the Volleyball Victoria calendar of events, simply click on the link

School Cup Events

Follow the link to visit the Schools Cups Website