Contact VV

Volleyball Victoria 

State Volleyball Centre
270 Stud Road 
Dandenong North, Victoria, 3175

TELEPHONE: (03) 9794 0009 

GENERAL ENQUIRES EMAIL:admin@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Volleyball Victoria Staff

General Manager – Martin Stillman
martin.stillman@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Member Services Coordinator – Shannon Lennie
memberships@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Accounts & Office Manager – Lina Monaco
accounts@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Organisation Development Coordinator – Victoria Ellis
Victoria.Ellis@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Events & Competitions Coordinator – Timothy Heathcote
Tim.Heathcote@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Events & Competitions Officer – Katherine Walton
Katherine.Walton@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Development Coordinator – Scott Davidson
Scott.Davidson@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Technical Coordinator – Mick Stevens
Michael.Stevens@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Facilities Liaison – Michael Haley
Michael.Haley@volleyballvictoria.org.au

VV Social Competitions

Follow the link for more information on the VV Social Competitions

State League Website

Follow the link to visit the State League Website

Calendar

To view the Volleyball Victoria calendar of events, simply click on the link

School Cup Events

Follow the link to visit the Schools Cups Website