Contact VV

Volleyball Victoria 

State Volleyball Centre
270 Stud Road 
Dandenong North, Victoria, 3175

TELEPHONE: (03) 9794 0009

GENERAL ENQUIRES EMAIL: admin@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Volleyball Victoria Staff

General Manager – Cori Wilder
Cori.wilder@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Memberships & Communications Coordinator – Joshua D’Rozario
memberships@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Accounts
accounts@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Executive Assistant – Victoria Ellis
Victoria.Ellis@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Operations Manager – Deion Moore
Deion.Moore@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Events & Competitions Coordinator – Jake Mutton
Jake.Mutton@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Development Manager – Scott Davidson
Scott.Davidson@volleyballvictoria.org.au

High Performance Manager – Mick Stevens
Michael.Stevens@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Facilities Manager 
martin.stillman@volleyballvictoria.org.au

VV Social Competitions

Follow the link for more information on the VV Social Competitions

State League Website

Follow the link to visit the State League Website

Calendar

To view the Volleyball Victoria calendar of events, simply click on the link

School Cup Events

Follow the link to visit the Schools Cups Website