Contact VV

Volleyball Victoria 

State Volleyball Centre
270 Stud Road 
Dandenong North, Victoria, 3175

TELEPHONE: (03) 9794 0009 

GENERAL ENQUIRES EMAIL:admin@volleyballvictoria.org.au

* Please not regarding ENTRY TO DANDENONG STADIUM * For participation, spectators and to visit the Volleyball Victoria State office, in line with Dandenong Stadium policy, Volleyball Victoria advise the following.

  • Anyone aged 16+ must be fully vaccinated (or medically exempt) to enter Dandenong Stadium. This vaccination requirement will ensure we can fully operate our venue as both a recreational facility and hospitality venue.
  • All patrons & participants will need to check in using the Services Victoria QR Code provided.

Volleyball Victoria Staff

General Manager – Martin Stillman
martin.stillman@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Member Services Coordinator – Shannon Lennie
memberships@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Accounts 
accounts@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Executive Assistant – Victoria Ellis
Victoria.Ellis@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Operations Manager – Deion Moore
Deion.Moore@volleyballvictora.org.au

Events & Competitions Coordinator – Jake Mutton
Jake.Mutton@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Development Manager – Scott Davidson
Scott.Davidson@volleyballvictoria.org.au

High Performance Manager – Mick Stevens
Michael.Stevens@volleyballvictoria.org.au

Facilities Manager – Michael Haley
Michael.Haley@volleyballvictoria.org.au

VV Social Competitions

Follow the link for more information on the VV Social Competitions

State League Website

Follow the link to visit the State League Website

Calendar

To view the Volleyball Victoria calendar of events, simply click on the link

School Cup Events

Follow the link to visit the Schools Cups Website